Food Factory (CA)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 10/Apr/2013 All You Cone Eat
28 2x02 10/Apr/2013 Salty and Sweet
29 2x03 17/Apr/2013 All Bar Naan
30 2x04 17/Apr/2013 Food Fortunes
31 2x05 24/Apr/2013 Cut the Mustard
32 2x06 24/Apr/2013 Spring in Georgia
33 2x07 01/May/2013 Getting Saucy
34 2x08 01/May/2013 Tikka My Breath Away
35 2x09 08/May/2013 From Sugar With Love
36 2x10 08/May/2013 Double Trouble
37 2x11 15/May/2013 Colorful Candy
38 2x12 15/May/2013 Use Your Noodle
39 2x13 22/May/2013 Welch's Rare-Bite
40 2x14 22/May/2013 Fancy A Sausage Roll?
41 2x15 29/May/2013 Hill of Beans
42 2x16 29/May/2013 Scottish breakfast pies; chocolate peppermint candies; fruit yogurt snacks; peanut treats
43 2x17 05/Jun/2013 The Name's Boondi
44 2x18 05/Jun/2013 Abba Zaba Doo!
45 2x19 12/Jun/2013 The Rocky Road
46 2x20 12/Jun/2013 Over the Rainbow
47 2x21 19/Jun/2013 Put the Kettle On
48 2x22 19/Jun/2013 Not Tonight Josephine
49 2x23 26/Jun/2013 Chip Off the Old Block
50 2x24 26/Jun/2013 Where You Bean?

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2012
Episode Order: 32
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor