Login or register  

Food Factory (CA)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Aug/2012 Warhol Soup 7
2 1x02 30/Aug/2012 The Big Apple 8
3 1x03 06/Sep/2012 A Griller Thriller 7
4 1x04 06/Sep/2012 Pasta the Ice Cream 8
5 1x05 13/Sep/2012 Smoking Salmon N/A
6 1x06 13/Sep/2012 Sweet As Sugar N/A
7 1x07 20/Sep/2012 Crunch Time N/A
8 1x08 20/Sep/2012 Whipping It Up N/A
9 1x09 27/Sep/2012 A Taste of India 8
10 1x10 27/Sep/2012 In A Jam N/A
11 1x11 04/Oct/2012 From Toffee to Coffee 8
12 1x12 04/Oct/2012 Pasta the Olives N/A
13 1x13 11/Oct/2012 Holy Pierogy 8
14 1x14 11/Oct/2012 Flour Power N/A
15 1x15 18/Oct/2012 Come Fly With Me N/A
16 1x16 18/Oct/2012 Full Steam Ahead 7
17 1x17 25/Oct/2012 Going Crackers N/A
18 1x18 25/Oct/2012 Hot Potato 8
19 1x19 01/Nov/2012 Totally Tropical 7
20 1x20 01/Nov/2012 Mousse Hunting N/A
21 1x21 08/Nov/2012 Like Momma Makes N/A
22 1x22 08/Nov/2012 Hitting the Trail N/A
23 1x23 15/Nov/2012 Gone Fishing N/A
24 1x24 15/Nov/2012 This Is Toast N/A
25 1x25 22/Nov/2012 The Cream of the Crop N/A
26 1x26 22/Nov/2012 In The Hot House N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 10/Apr/2013 All You Cone Eat N/A
28 2x02 10/Apr/2013 Salty and Sweet N/A
29 2x03 17/Apr/2013 All Bar Naan 7
30 2x04 17/Apr/2013 Food Fortunes N/A
31 2x05 24/Apr/2013 Cut the Mustard N/A
32 2x06 24/Apr/2013 Spring in Georgia N/A
33 2x07 01/May/2013 Getting Saucy N/A
34 2x08 01/May/2013 Tikka My Breath Away N/A
35 2x09 08/May/2013 From Sugar With Love N/A
36 2x10 08/May/2013 Double Trouble N/A
37 2x11 15/May/2013 Colorful Candy N/A
38 2x12 15/May/2013 Use Your Noodle N/A
39 2x13 22/May/2013 Welch's Rare-Bite N/A
40 2x14 22/May/2013 Fancy A Sausage Roll? 7
41 2x15 29/May/2013 Hill of Beans 8
42 2x16 29/May/2013 Scottish breakfast pies; chocolate peppermint candies; fruit yogurt snacks; peanut treats 7
43 2x17 05/Jun/2013 The Name's Boondi 8
44 2x18 05/Jun/2013 Abba Zaba Doo! 8
45 2x19 12/Jun/2013 The Rocky Road 7
46 2x20 12/Jun/2013 Over the Rainbow 8
47 2x21 19/Jun/2013 Put the Kettle On 7
48 2x22 19/Jun/2013 Not Tonight Josephine 8
49 2x23 26/Jun/2013 Chip Off the Old Block 7
50 2x24 26/Jun/2013 Where You Bean? 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 3x01 06/Oct/2013 Halloween 1 N/A
52 3x02 06/Oct/2013 Halloween 2 N/A
55 3x03 03/Jan/2014 Shake Your Boondi N/A
56 3x04 03/Jan/2014 Chee Cha Sambur N/A
57 3x05 10/Jan/2014 Smell the Coffee N/A
58 3x06 10/Jan/2014 From Candy to a Baby N/A
59 3x07 17/Jan/2014 Ice Cup of Tea N/A
60 3x08 17/Jan/2014 Get Fruity N/A
61 3x09 24/Jan/2014 Nuts About Brittle N/A
62 3x10 24/Jan/2014 Snow and Ice N/A
63 3x11 31/Jan/2014 A Chocolate Orange N/A
64 3x12 31/Jan/2014 Sweet and Savoury N/A
65 3x13 07/Feb/2014 In a Pickle N/A
66 3x14 07/Feb/2014 Fantastic Flavours N/A
67 3x15 14/Feb/2014 Berry, Berry Tasty N/A
68 3x16 14/Feb/2014 Give It a Whirl N/A
69 3x17 21/Feb/2014 Plenty of Fish N/A
70 3x18 21/Feb/2014 Fries, With a Twist N/A
71 3x19 28/Feb/2014 A Taste of Japan N/A
72 3x20 28/Feb/2014 The Perfect Burger N/A
73 3x21 07/Mar/2014 Rock Around the Choc N/A
74 3x22 07/Mar/2014 What a Hunk! N/A
75 3x23 14/Mar/2014 A Trip to Dijon N/A
76 3x24 14/Mar/2014 Hot Stuff! N/A
77 3x25 21/Mar/2014 Six Into Eight N/A
78 3x26 21/Mar/2014 Thirst Quencher N/A
79 3x27 28/Mar/2014 Pasta Master N/A
80 3x28 28/Mar/2014 Breakfast in Shred N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 4x01 20/Sep/2014 Pop Goes the Cake N/A
82 4x02 20/Sep/2014 Shaken Not Stirred N/A
83 4x03 27/Sep/2014 Gold Bars N/A
84 4x04 27/Sep/2014 Pasta Straight Up N/A
85 4x05 04/Oct/2014 Everyday is Sundae N/A
86 4x06 04/Oct/2014 Viva Los Churros N/A
87 4x07 11/Oct/2014 Lights, Camera, Popcorn N/A
88 4x08 11/Oct/2014 Fishing for Spuds N/A
89 4x09 18/Oct/2014 Crepe Escape N/A
90 4x10 18/Oct/2014 Green With Envy N/A
91 4x11 25/Oct/2014 My Cup Runneth Over N/A
92 4x12 25/Oct/2014 Cuckoo For Coconuts N/A

S03 - #125/Nov/2013The House that Santa BuiltN/A
S03 - #225/Nov/2013Yule Love ThisN/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Food Factory (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor