Food Inspectors

  Series 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 29/Feb/2012 Bootleg Booze
02 01x02 07/Mar/2012 Food Fraud
03 01x03 14/Mar/2012 Takeaway Terrors

  Series 2 »
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Cooking/Food, Family, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 29, 2012
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor