Network: VH1 CLASSIC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 2013
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor