Ford Theatre

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 08/Sep/1950 The Traitor
30 3x02 22/Sep/1950 The Married Look
31 3x03 06/Oct/1950 The Marble Faun
32 3x04 20/Oct/1950 Angel Street
33 3x05 03/Nov/1950 Heart of Darkness
34 3x06 17/Nov/1950 The Whiteheaded Boy
35 3x07 01/Dec/1950 Another Darling
36 3x08 15/Dec/1950 Alice in Wonderland
37 3x09 29/Dec/1950 Cause for Suspicion
38 3x10 12/Jan/1951 The Presentation of the Look Magazine TV Awards
39 3x11 26/Jan/1951 Final Copy
40 3x12 09/Feb/1951 Spring Again
41 3x13 23/Feb/1951 The Golden Mouth
42 3x14 09/Mar/1951 The Ghost Patrol
43 3x15 23/Mar/1951 Heart of Darkness (restaged)
44 3x16 06/Apr/1951 Ticket to Oblivion
45 3x17 20/Apr/1951 The Touchstone
46 3x18 04/May/1951 Dead on the Vine
47 3x19 18/May/1951 Peter Ibbetson
48 3x20 01/Jun/1951 Three in a Room
49 3x21 15/Jun/1951 Night Over London
50 3x22 29/Jun/1951 The Ghost Patrol (restaged)

« Season 2