Login or register

Ford Theatre

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Oct/1948 Years Ago
2 1x02 21/Nov/1948 Joy to the World
3 1x03 19/Dec/1948 Night Must Fall
4 1x04 16/Jan/1949 The Man Who Came to Dinner
5 1x05 02/Feb/1949 The Silver Cord
6 1x06 13/Mar/1949 Outward Bound
7 1x07 11/May/1949 Arsenic and Old Lace
8 1x08 16/May/1949 One Sunday Afternoon
9 1x09 13/Jun/1949 Light Up the Sky

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1948
Ended: June 29, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor