Login or register  

Ford Theatre

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 07/Oct/1949 Twentieth Century N/A
11 2x02 21/Oct/1949 On Borrowed Time N/A
12 2x03 04/Nov/1949 She Loves Me Not N/A
13 2x04 18/Nov/1949 Skylark N/A
14 2x05 02/Dec/1949 Kind Lady N/A
15 2x06 16/Dec/1949 Little Women N/A
16 2x07 30/Dec/1949 The Farmer Takes a Wife N/A
17 2x08 13/Jan/1950 The Barker N/A
18 2x09 27/Jan/1950 Laburnum Grove N/A
19 2x10 10/Feb/1950 The Royal Family N/A
20 2x11 24/Feb/1950 Uncle Harry N/A
21 2x12 10/Mar/1950 Room Service N/A
22 2x13 24/Mar/1950 Dear Brutus N/A
23 2x14 07/Apr/1950 The Little Minister N/A
24 2x15 21/Apr/1950 The School for Scandal N/A
25 2x16 05/May/1950 Father Malachy's Miracle N/A
26 2x17 19/May/1950 Subway Express N/A
27 2x18 02/Jun/1950 The Shining Hour N/A
28 2x19 30/Jun/1950 On Borrowed Time (restaged) N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Ford Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1948
Ended: June 29, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor