Login or register  

Ford Theatre

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 08/Sep/1950 The Traitor N/A
30 3x02 22/Sep/1950 The Married Look N/A
31 3x03 06/Oct/1950 The Marble Faun N/A
32 3x04 20/Oct/1950 Angel Street N/A
33 3x05 03/Nov/1950 Heart of Darkness N/A
34 3x06 17/Nov/1950 The Whiteheaded Boy N/A
35 3x07 01/Dec/1950 Another Darling N/A
36 3x08 15/Dec/1950 Alice in Wonderland N/A
37 3x09 29/Dec/1950 Cause for Suspicion N/A
38 3x10 12/Jan/1951 The Presentation of the Look Magazine TV Awards N/A
39 3x11 26/Jan/1951 Final Copy N/A
40 3x12 09/Feb/1951 Spring Again N/A
41 3x13 23/Feb/1951 The Golden Mouth N/A
42 3x14 09/Mar/1951 The Ghost Patrol N/A
43 3x15 23/Mar/1951 Heart of Darkness (restaged) N/A
44 3x16 06/Apr/1951 Ticket to Oblivion N/A
45 3x17 20/Apr/1951 The Touchstone N/A
46 3x18 04/May/1951 Dead on the Vine N/A
47 3x19 18/May/1951 Peter Ibbetson N/A
48 3x20 01/Jun/1951 Three in a Room N/A
49 3x21 15/Jun/1951 Night Over London N/A
50 3x22 29/Jun/1951 The Ghost Patrol (restaged) N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Ford Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1948
Ended: June 29, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor