Login or register  

Ford Theatre

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/1948 Years Ago N/A
2 1x02 21/Nov/1948 Joy to the World N/A
3 1x03 19/Dec/1948 Night Must Fall N/A
4 1x04 16/Jan/1949 The Man Who Came to Dinner N/A
5 1x05 02/Feb/1949 The Silver Cord N/A
6 1x06 13/Mar/1949 Outward Bound N/A
7 1x07 11/May/1949 Arsenic and Old Lace N/A
8 1x08 16/May/1949 One Sunday Afternoon N/A
9 1x09 13/Jun/1949 Light Up the Sky N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 07/Oct/1949 Twentieth Century N/A
11 2x02 21/Oct/1949 On Borrowed Time N/A
12 2x03 04/Nov/1949 She Loves Me Not N/A
13 2x04 18/Nov/1949 Skylark N/A
14 2x05 02/Dec/1949 Kind Lady N/A
15 2x06 16/Dec/1949 Little Women N/A
16 2x07 30/Dec/1949 The Farmer Takes a Wife N/A
17 2x08 13/Jan/1950 The Barker N/A
18 2x09 27/Jan/1950 Laburnum Grove N/A
19 2x10 10/Feb/1950 The Royal Family N/A
20 2x11 24/Feb/1950 Uncle Harry N/A
21 2x12 10/Mar/1950 Room Service N/A
22 2x13 24/Mar/1950 Dear Brutus N/A
23 2x14 07/Apr/1950 The Little Minister N/A
24 2x15 21/Apr/1950 The School for Scandal N/A
25 2x16 05/May/1950 Father Malachy's Miracle N/A
26 2x17 19/May/1950 Subway Express N/A
27 2x18 02/Jun/1950 The Shining Hour N/A
28 2x19 30/Jun/1950 On Borrowed Time (restaged) N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 08/Sep/1950 The Traitor N/A
30 3x02 22/Sep/1950 The Married Look N/A
31 3x03 06/Oct/1950 The Marble Faun N/A
32 3x04 20/Oct/1950 Angel Street N/A
33 3x05 03/Nov/1950 Heart of Darkness N/A
34 3x06 17/Nov/1950 The Whiteheaded Boy N/A
35 3x07 01/Dec/1950 Another Darling N/A
36 3x08 15/Dec/1950 Alice in Wonderland N/A
37 3x09 29/Dec/1950 Cause for Suspicion N/A
38 3x10 12/Jan/1951 The Presentation of the Look Magazine TV Awards N/A
39 3x11 26/Jan/1951 Final Copy N/A
40 3x12 09/Feb/1951 Spring Again N/A
41 3x13 23/Feb/1951 The Golden Mouth N/A
42 3x14 09/Mar/1951 The Ghost Patrol N/A
43 3x15 23/Mar/1951 Heart of Darkness (restaged) N/A
44 3x16 06/Apr/1951 Ticket to Oblivion N/A
45 3x17 20/Apr/1951 The Touchstone N/A
46 3x18 04/May/1951 Dead on the Vine N/A
47 3x19 18/May/1951 Peter Ibbetson N/A
48 3x20 01/Jun/1951 Three in a Room N/A
49 3x21 15/Jun/1951 Night Over London N/A
50 3x22 29/Jun/1951 The Ghost Patrol (restaged) N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Ford Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1948
Ended: June 29, 1951
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor