Login or register  
TV
TVRage.Com Forums => Bug Reporting => Please Fix This Network!
SeaKo

Level 1 (50%)
Posts: 6
Points: 75
Since: 23/Jul/09
Message Posted On Monday, February 15th 2010 at 11:50 am
Canada's A-Channel » http://www.tvrage.com/networks/CA/AChannel

new url: http://www.atv.ca/
new logo:
Mystical
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (4%)
Posts: 3271
Points: 40097.3
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Monday, February 15th 2010 at 5:56 pm
Updated, thanks!
netha6991
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 80 (59%)
Posts: 2391
Points: 75244.7
Mood: indifferent
Since: 05/Jul/07
Message Posted On Sunday, March 7th 2010 at 8:29 am
Could you please change CNN Headline News to HLN - http://www.tvrage.com/networks/US/CNNHN

Thank you.
October

Level 4 (73%)
Posts: 26
Points: 2058.3
Mood: nerdy
Since: 21/Feb/10
Message Posted On Sunday, October 24th 2010 at 2:24 pm
http://www.tvrage.com/edit/shows/3908/alt_episodes/?eid=84699&season=1
Add to Lithuania country networks: TV3, LNK, TV1, LrytasTV, LTV

http://www.tvrage.com/edit/shows/3908/episode_foreign_summary/?eid=661919&season=5
add Lithuania to Foreign Episode Summary
alex95sv

Level 1 (39%)
Posts: 2
Points: 153.3
Mood: bored
Since: 03/Nov/10
Message Posted On Wednesday, December 1st 2010 at 1:20 pm
Can you please add the Bulgarian TV network bTV Cinema ?

Launched: 7 December 2009
Owners : Central European Media Enterprises
Official website: Click
CME Network profile: Click

Can be found on: Hellas Sat 2 at 39.0°E (Bulcrypt, Griffin, Irdeto 2)

Satellite TV :
Bulsatcom
ITV Partner

More Info for the network(scroll down for the english info) : Here!

Logo(thanks to Lyngsat Logo) : Here

Thank you in advance
Mystical
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (4%)
Posts: 3271
Points: 40097.3
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Thursday, December 9th 2010 at 12:50 pm
There is no tool to add a network.

When adding a new show that uses a network that is not listed in our database, choose -Not Found- and write the name of the network in the field below, then it is added to the database and you will be able to select in in the drop down list next time.

If you need further assistance with this matter feel free to message me, also, sorry for the late response.
Overkid
(Editor)

Level 2 (55%)
Posts: 44
Points: 468.5
Since: 26/Feb/11
Message Posted On Tuesday, November 8th 2011 at 11:10 am
There's a legitimate country you can choose in drop-down list when creating new show by the name of Soviet Union. However it's flag icon is missing (in search results or show page). Can you add one?

You can use this one, for example: http://uncyclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/File:Icons-flag-ussr.png
Kandee
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 61 (29%)
Posts: 723
Points: 37230.1
Mood: Variable
Since: 18/Dec/08
Message Posted On Saturday, December 3rd 2011 at 5:57 pm
BBC News 24 changed it's name to BBC News three years ago (200.
Can someone correct it?
Thanks
Mystical
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (4%)
Posts: 3271
Points: 40097.3
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Sunday, January 8th 2012 at 11:24 am
Done
MTQueenie
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 61 (77%)
Posts: 337
Points: 40815.6
Since: 15/Nov/08
Message Posted On Friday, July 20th 2012 at 7:17 am
Please correct the name of HDNet as it changed it's name to Axs.tv from july 2nd

http://www.axs.tv/
Mystical
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (4%)
Posts: 3271
Points: 40097.3
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Saturday, July 21st 2012 at 4:59 am
Corrected.

Thanks for notifying us!
Pentar
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (98%)
Posts: 1954
Points: 51122.4
Mood: apathetic
Since: 12/Jan/08
Message Posted On Saturday, December 15th 2012 at 3:05 pm
In the UK, hasn't the Hallmark Channel been rebranded to the Universal Channel?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hallmark_Channel_%28International%29#Hallmark_Channel_UK_.26_Ireland

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Channel_%28UK%29
TomSouthwell
(Site Moderator)

Level 81 (32%)
Posts: 1973
Points: 104162.3
Mood: determined
Since: 24/Apr/09
Message Posted On Sunday, December 16th 2012 at 8:29 am
On Saturday, December 15th 2012 3:05 pm, Pentar wrote:
In the UK, hasn't the Hallmark Channel been rebranded to the Universal Channel?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hallmark_Channel_%28International%29#Hallmark_Channel_UK_.26_Ireland

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Channel_%28UK%29


That's true, Universal has it's own slot set up though. Just like ITV and ITV1 have two different slots even though they are the same channel
xironfs

Level 2 (7%)
Posts: 9
Points: 357.5
Mood: lonely
Since: 24/Jan/13
Message Posted On Saturday, February 2nd 2013 at 12:05 am
When creating a new show noticed that a lot of channels (RU) is duplicated, the channel list of doubles to be removed:

Internet (5 copies);

СТС-Сеть телевизионных станцый и STS(The correct name for CTC);

Channel 1,ORT1,Общественное Российское Телевидение (The correct name for Первый канал);

Russia 1,Russia TV Channel,RTR,Телеканал "Россия"(The correct name for Россия-1);

TNT Russia (The correct name for THT);

TV3 (The correct name for ТВ3);

TV6 (The correct name for ТВ6);

and the use of websites as a channel name.

I would be grateful for your help!
Mystical
(Data Entry Specialist)

Level 67 (4%)
Posts: 3271
Points: 40097.3
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Saturday, February 2nd 2013 at 8:45 am
Just a note to other staff, I will take care of the Russian network list.

Have to do some research first though.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..