Four Houses

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 20/Apr/2013 ...and a Swing
09 02x03 27/Apr/2013 ...and a Mediterranean Face-Off
10 02x04 18/May/2013 Season 2, Episode 4
11 02x05 25/May/2013 ...and a Teepee
12 02x06 24/Jun/2013 …and a Magician
13 02x07 01/Jul/2013 ...and a Hot Pink Bedroom
14 02x08 13/Jul/2013 ...and a Teapot
15 02x09 20/Jul/2013 ...and a Water Tower
16 02x10 27/Jul/2013 ...and a Bowling Alley
17 02x11 03/Aug/2013 …and a Teepee
18 02x12 10/Aug/2013 ...and a Chamber Pot

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 07/Dec/2013 Home for the Holidays

« Season 1  
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2012
Ended: August 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor