Login or register

Four Houses

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jul/2012 ...and a Stuffed Peacock
2 1x02 09/Jul/2012 ...and two Red Lips
3 1x03 16/Jul/2012 ...and a Golden Rhino
4 1x04 23/Jul/2012 ...and a Ferry
5 1x05 30/Jul/2012 ...and a Disco Hot Tub
6 1x06 06/Aug/2012 ...and an Angry Jackalope

S01 - #111/Dec/2012Deck the Halls8

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2012
Ended: August 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor