Login or register

Fraggle Rock

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
84 5x01 05/Jan/1987 Mirror, Mirror
85 5x02 12/Jan/1987 The Riddle Of Rhyming Rock
86 5x03 19/Jan/1987 The Voice Inside
87 5x04 26/Jan/1987 The Trial of Cotterpin Doozer
88 5x05 02/Feb/1987 The River Of Life
89 5x06 09/Feb/1987 Beyond The Pond
90 5x07 16/Feb/1987 Gone But Not Forgotten
91 5x08 23/Feb/1987 Mokey, Then And Now
92 5x09 02/Mar/1987 Ring Around The Rock
93 5x10 09/Mar/1987 Inspector Red
94 5x11 16/Mar/1987 The Gorg Who Would Be King
95 5x12 23/Mar/1987 The Honk Of Honks
96 5x13 30/Mar/1987 Change Of Address

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1983
Ended: March 30, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor