Login or register  

Frank's Place

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1987 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1987 Frank Returns N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1987 Frank Takes Charge N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1987 The Bridge N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1987 Frank Joins A Club N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1987 Eligible Bachelor N/A
7 1x07 26/Oct/1987 Disengaged N/A
8 1x08 09/Nov/1987 Cool and the Gang (1) N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/1987 Cool and the Gang (2) N/A
10 1x10 23/Nov/1987 Reverend Gets His Flock N/A
11 1x11 30/Nov/1987 I.O.U. N/A
12 1x12 07/Dec/1987 Food Fight a.k.a. Fighting Chefs N/A
13 1x13 14/Dec/1987 Season's Greetings N/A
14 1x14 04/Jan/1988 The Bum Out Front N/A
15 1x15 11/Jan/1988 Dueling Voodoo N/A
16 1x16 18/Jan/1988 Where's Ed? N/A
17 1x17 03/Feb/1988 Night Business N/A
18 1x18 15/Feb/1988 Shorty's Belle N/A
19 1x19 22/Feb/1988 Frank's Placeā€”The Movie N/A
20 1x20 07/Mar/1988 Cultural Exchange N/A
21 1x21 15/Mar/1988 The Recruiting Game N/A
22 1x22 22/Mar/1988 The King of Wall Street N/A

Warning: Frank's Place guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1987
Ended: March 22, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor