Frank's Place

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1987 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Sep/1987 Frank Returns
3 1x03 28/Sep/1987 Frank Takes Charge
4 1x04 05/Oct/1987 The Bridge
5 1x05 12/Oct/1987 Frank Joins A Club
6 1x06 19/Oct/1987 Eligible Bachelor
7 1x07 26/Oct/1987 Disengaged
8 1x08 09/Nov/1987 Cool and the Gang (1)
9 1x09 16/Nov/1987 Cool and the Gang (2)
10 1x10 23/Nov/1987 Reverend Gets His Flock
11 1x11 30/Nov/1987 I.O.U.
12 1x12 07/Dec/1987 Food Fight a.k.a. Fighting Chefs
13 1x13 14/Dec/1987 Season's Greetings
14 1x14 04/Jan/1988 The Bum Out Front
15 1x15 11/Jan/1988 Dueling Voodoo
16 1x16 18/Jan/1988 Where's Ed?
17 1x17 03/Feb/1988 Night Business
18 1x18 15/Feb/1988 Shorty's Belle
19 1x19 22/Feb/1988 Frank's Placeā€”The Movie
20 1x20 07/Mar/1988 Cultural Exchange
21 1x21 15/Mar/1988 The Recruiting Game
22 1x22 22/Mar/1988 The King of Wall Street

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1987
Ended: March 22, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor