Login or register

Freaks and Geeks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1999 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/1999 Beers and Weirs
3 1x03 30/Oct/1999 Tricks and Treats
4 1x04 06/Nov/1999 Tests and Breasts
5 1x05 13/Nov/1999 I'm with the Band
6 1x06 10/Jan/2000 Carded and Discarded
7 1x07 17/Jan/2000 Girlfriends and Boyfriends
8 1x08 24/Jan/2000 We've Got Spirit
9 1x09 31/Jan/2000 The Diary
10 1x10 07/Feb/2000 Looks and Books
11 1x11 13/Mar/2000 The Garage Door
12 1x12 20/Mar/2000 Chokin' and Tokin'
13 1x13 08/Jul/2000 Smooching and Mooching
14 1x14 08/Jul/2000 The Little Things
15 1x15 08/Jul/2000 Discos and Dragons
16 1x16 05/Sep/2000 Kim Kelly Is My Friend
17 1x17 10/Oct/2000 Dead Dogs and Gym Teachers
18 1x18 17/Oct/2000 Noshing and Moshing

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1999
Ended: October 17, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor