Fred: The Show

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Jan/2012 Love Potion
03 01x03 20/Feb/2012 Evil Fred (2)
04 01x04 24/Feb/2012 Fred the Teen Sitter
05 01x05 24/Feb/2012 The Expired Cow
06 01x06 02/Mar/2012 Driver's Fred
07 01x07 02/Mar/2012 Lemon Fred
08 01x08 09/Mar/2012 Fred and the Scary Movie
09 01x09 16/Mar/2012 Best Freds Forever
10 01x10 31/Mar/2012 Six Degrees of Kevin's Bacon
11 01x11 31/Mar/2012 The Tutor
12 01x12 06/Apr/2012 Class Election, Part I
14 01x14 23/Apr/2012 Fred's All-Nighter
15 01x15 24/Apr/2012 UltraMomma
17 01x17 26/Apr/2012 No Clue
18 01x18 27/Apr/2012 The Battle of Little Figglehorn
19 01x19 30/Jul/2012 Fred Gets a Pet
20 01x20 31/Jul/2012 A Visit from Grandma
21 01x21 01/Aug/2012 Fred Gets Trapped
23 01x23 03/Aug/2012 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 1
24 01x24 03/Aug/2012 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name
18/Sep/2010 Fred: The Movie
22/Oct/2011 Fred 2: Night of the Living Fred
28/Jul/2012 Fred 3: Camp Fred
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor