Freddy's Nightmares

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 02x01 08/Oct/1989 Dream Come True
24 02x02 15/Oct/1989 Heartbreak Hotel
25 02x03 22/Oct/1989 Welcome to Springwood
26 02x04 29/Oct/1989 Photo Finish
28 02x06 12/Nov/1989 Lucky Stiff
29 02x07 19/Nov/1989 Silence is Golden
30 02x08 26/Nov/1989 Bloodlines
31 02x09 03/Dec/1989 Monkey Dreams
32 02x10 10/Dec/1989 Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?
33 02x11 17/Dec/1989 Dreams That Kill
35 02x13 07/Jan/1990 What You Don't Know Can Kill You
36 02x14 14/Jan/1990 Easy Come, Easy Go
37 02x15 21/Jan/1990 Prime Cut
38 02x16 28/Jan/1990 Interior Loft
40 02x18 11/Feb/1990 Funhouse
42 02x20 25/Feb/1990 Dust To Dust
44 02x22 11/Mar/1990 Life Sentence

« Season 1  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Anthology, Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 1988
Ended: May 11, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor