Two years prior to the events in Freedom a series of major catastrophes had thrown the United States of America into chaos. First, wide scale war in the Middle East. Then the US stock market collapsed, thrusting the country into a period of violence and disarray. Air Force One was shot down, killing the President, and the Joint Chiefs of Staff placed the country under martial law.

The four main characters, Owen Decker (Holt McCallany), James "Jay" Barrett (Darius McCrary), Londo Pearl (Bodhi Elfman), and Becca Shaw (Scarlett Chorvat) were all members of various branches of the military who were imprisoned after refusing to go along with a military coup.

Episode Info

Final: 1x07 -- Lone Wolf (Dec/22/2000)

Bodhi ElfmanBodhi Elfman
As Londo Pearl
Darius McCraryDarius McCrary
As James Barrett
Georg Stanford BrownGeorg Stanford Brown
As Walter Young
Holt McCallanyHolt McCallany
As Owen Decker
James Morrison (1)James Morrison (1)
As Colonel Tim Devon
Scarlett ChorvatScarlett Chorvat
As Becca Shaw

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2000
Ended: December 22, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor