Login or register  

Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 02/Jan/2014 Sliced and Diced 7
14 2x02 02/Jan/2014 Dying for a Baby 8
15 2x03 09/Jan/2014 Text, Lies & Murders N/A
16 2x04 16/Jan/2014 Thich as Thieves N/A
17 2x05 16/Jan/2014 Holy Murder N/A
18 2x06 23/Jan/2014 Three's A Crowd N/A
19 2x07 30/Jan/2014 Fame and Misfortune N/A
20 2x08 06/Feb/2014 Roomate's Revenge N/A
21 2x09 13/Feb/2014 Maid of Dishonor N/A
22 2x10 20/Feb/2014 The Closeted Killer N/A
23 2x11 27/Feb/2014 Gang of Misfits N/A
24 2x12 06/Mar/2014 Fire & Desire N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor