Login or register

Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jan/2013 The Ultimate Betrayal
2 1x02 10/Jan/2013 Mommy Dearest
3 1x03 17/Jan/2013 Lion's Den
4 1x04 17/Jan/2013 Killer Cousin
5 1x05 24/Jan/2013 Shattered Bonds
6 1x06 31/Jan/2013 Playing with Fire
7 1x07 07/Feb/2013 Bullied to Death
8 1x08 14/Feb/2013 Cruel Intentions
9 1x09 21/Feb/2013 Bitter Betrayal
10 1x10 28/Feb/2013 Deviant Mind
11 1x11 07/Mar/2013 The Snitch
12 1x12 14/Mar/2013 Inner Demons

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 02/Jan/2014 Sliced and Diced
14 2x02 02/Jan/2014 Dying for a Baby
15 2x03 09/Jan/2014 Text, Lies & Murders
16 2x04 16/Jan/2014 Thich as Thieves
17 2x05 16/Jan/2014 Holy Murder
18 2x06 23/Jan/2014 Three's A Crowd
19 2x07 30/Jan/2014 Fame and Misfortune
20 2x08 06/Feb/2014 Roomate's Revenge
21 2x09 13/Feb/2014 Maid of Dishonor
22 2x10 20/Feb/2014 The Closeted Killer
23 2x11 27/Feb/2014 Gang of Misfits
24 2x12 06/Mar/2014 Fire & Desire

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor