Login or register  

Friday the 13th: The Series

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 07/Oct/1989 The Prophecies (1) N/A
54 3x02 07/Oct/1989 The Prophecies (2) N/A
55 3x03 14/Oct/1989 Demon Hunter N/A
56 3x04 21/Oct/1989 Crippled Inside N/A
57 3x05 28/Oct/1989 Stick It In Your Ear N/A
58 3x06 11/Nov/1989 Bad Penny 8
59 3x07 18/Nov/1989 Hate On Your Dial N/A
60 3x08 25/Nov/1989 Night Prey N/A
61 3x09 02/Dec/1989 Femme Fatale N/A
62 3x10 20/Jan/1990 Mightier Than the Sword N/A
63 3x11 27/Jan/1990 Year of the Monkey N/A
64 3x12 03/Feb/1990 Epitaph For a Lonely Soul N/A
65 3x13 10/Feb/1990 Midnight Riders N/A
66 3x14 17/Feb/1990 Repetition N/A
67 3x15 24/Feb/1990 The Long Road Home N/A
68 3x16 03/Mar/1990 My Wife as a Dog N/A
69 3x17 05/May/1990 Jack-in-the-Box N/A
70 3x18 12/May/1990 The Spirit of Television N/A
71 3x19 19/May/1990 The Tree of Life N/A
72 3x20 26/May/1990 The Charnel Pit N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Friday the 13th: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1987
Ended: May 26, 1990
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)