Funeral Boss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Mar/2013 The Harris Way (Pilot)
2 1x02 14/Mar/2013 Going to the Chapel
3 1x03 21/Mar/2013 A Funeral Home Divided
4 1x04 28/Mar/2013 Gone to Glory
5 1x05 04/Apr/2013 Here Come Tiara
6 1x06 11/Apr/2013 Solemn Vow

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor