Login or register  

G.I. Joe

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
120 4x01 28/Oct/1991 The Eliminator N/A
121 4x02 24/Sep/1991 The Chunnel N/A
122 4x03 29/Oct/1991 A is for Android N/A
123 4x04 30/Sep/1991 El Dorado, The Lost City of Gold N/A
124 4x05 02/Oct/1991 Long Live Rock & Roll (1) N/A
125 4x06 03/Oct/1991 Long Live Rock & Roll (2) N/A
126 4x07 07/Oct/1991 The Sludge Factor (1) N/A
127 4x08 08/Oct/1991 The Sludge Factor (2) N/A
128 4x09 14/Oct/1991 Messenger from the Deep N/A
129 4x10 23/Sep/1991 Infested Island N/A
130 4x11 21/Oct/1991 The Greatest Evil (1) N/A
131 4x12 22/Oct/1991 The Greatest Evil (2) N/A
132 4x13 25/Sep/1991 The Sword N/A
133 4x14 12/Nov/1991 Keyboard Warriors N/A
134 4x15 06/Nov/1991 Shadow of a Doubt N/A
135 4x16 14/Nov/1991 Cobra World N/A
136 4x17 01/Oct/1991 Kindergarten Commandos N/A
137 4x18 19/Nov/1991 Metal-Head's Reunion N/A
138 4x19 07/Jan/1992 Basic Training N/A
139 4x20 20/Jan/1992 The Legend of Metal-Head N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: G.I. Joe guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1983
Ended: January 20, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor