Gadget Man

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Nov/2012 Super Commuter
2 1x02 26/Nov/2012 Tasty Tech
3 1x03 03/Dec/2012 Work Made Easy
4 1x04 10/Dec/2012 Fun And Games
5 1x05 17/Dec/2012 Body Beautiful
6 1x06 24/Dec/2012 Christmas Special

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 02/Sep/2013 The Great Outdoors
8 2x02 09/Sep/2013 Rise and Shine
9 2x03 16/Sep/2013 Child's Play
10 2x04 23/Sep/2013 Summer Holiday
11 2x05 30/Sep/2013 Home Improvement
12 2x06 07/Oct/2013 Smaller is Better

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 25/Aug/2014 Weather
14 3x02 01/Sep/2014 Public Transport
15 3x03 08/Sep/2014 The Staycation
16 3x04 15/Sep/2014 Shopping
17 3x05 22/Sep/2014 Self-Improvement
18 3x06 29/Sep/2014 Staying In
19 3x07 06/Oct/2014 Cooking and Dining Out
20 3x08 13/Oct/2014 Property

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 4x01 01/Jun/2015 Weekends
22 4x02 08/Jun/2015 Working
23 4x03 15/Jun/2015 Dating
24 4x04 22/Jun/2015 Risk Assessment

S03 - #122/Dec/2014Gadget Man's Guide to ChristmasN/A

    Series 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Lifestyle
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor