Season 1

1 :01x01 - All Tomorrow's Parties

The lives of seven young women in New York City's art world are tracked in this reality series. In the premiere, Kerri Lisa scores an internship; Chantal Chadwick and Claudia Martinez plan to launch their art gallery; and Angela Pham aspires to a career in photography.

Source: Bravo

2 :01x02 - What Goes On

Claudia and Chantal's gallery is a cluttered mess—and Chantal arrives two hours late—the morning after the gallery's opening. Elsewhere, Maggie returns to complete her internship, but drama follows.

Source: Bravo

3 :01x03 - Wild Child

Chantal and Claudia try to pay the bills by launching a new show. Elsewhere, Amy and Kerri scout an art show; simmering tensions surface when Liz has dinner with her father; and Maggie gets lured into a heated exchange.

Source: Bravo

4 :01x04 - I'm Not Sorry

Kerri throws a housewarming party and tries to keep dramas between Amy and Liz to a minimum; Angela has trouble scoring a location for her photo show; Maggie goes out for her birthday, but her boyfriend's beer-swilling pals may ruin the evening.

Source: Bravo

5 :01x05 - I'm Set Free

Amy throws a dinner party and all the ladies are invited, but the evening takes an unforeseen turn. Elsewhere, Claudia and Chantal organize an event with New York pop artist the Sucklord, and Maggie visits her family.

Source: Bravo

6 :01x06 - Who Loves the Sun

A potential career setback hounds Amy, who offers help to the others in organizing a gallery at an important art convention in Miami. Meanwhile, Claudia and Chantal are uninvited guests at Liz's father's art warehouse.

Source: Bravo

7 :01x07 - Beginning to See the Light

Liz faces Claudia and Chantal following various awkward encounters; Maggie arrives at a club with a rambunctious crew, angering Liz; and Amy's comfortable lifestyle in New York is jeopardized.

Source: Bravo

8 :01x08 - Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams

Tensions rise in the Season 1 finale when Chantal runs off to Paris with her boyfriend, leaving behind mounting unpaid bills and Claudia, who must work alone. Meanwhile, Maggie confidently believes she's landed a new job; Amy faces a deadline; Kerri must decide between her job and an internship.

Source: Bravo
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Fashion/Make-up, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Ended: October 01, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor