Login or register

Garrison's Gorillas

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/1967 The Big Con
2 1x02 13/Sep/1967 Breakout
3 1x03 19/Sep/1967 The Grab
4 1x04 26/Sep/1967 Banker's Hours
5 1x05 03/Oct/1967 48 Hours to Doomsday
6 1x06 10/Oct/1967 The Great Theft
7 1x07 17/Oct/1967 The Deadly Masquerade
8 1x08 24/Oct/1967 Now I Lay Me Down to Die
9 1x09 31/Oct/1967 Operation Hellfire
10 1x10 07/Nov/1967 Thieves' Holiday
11 1x11 14/Nov/1967 20 Gallons to Kill
12 1x12 21/Nov/1967 Friendly Enemies
13 1x13 28/Nov/1967 Black Market
14 1x14 05/Dec/1967 The Great Crime Wave
15 1x15 19/Dec/1967 The Magnificent Forger
16 1x16 26/Dec/1967 The Expendables
17 1x17 02/Jan/1968 War Games
18 1x18 09/Jan/1968 Run From Death
19 1x19 16/Jan/1968 The Death Sentence
20 1x20 23/Jan/1968 The Big Lie
21 1x21 30/Jan/1968 Ride of Terror
22 1x22 13/Feb/1968 War and Crime (1)
23 1x23 20/Feb/1968 The Plot to Kill (2)
24 1x24 27/Feb/1968 The Frame-Up
25 1x25 05/Mar/1968 The War Diamonds
26 1x26 12/Mar/1968 Time Bomb

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1967
Ended: September 18, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor