Login or register


A comedy series written by Ger Apeldoorn and Harm Edens about the experiences of the councilors of a fictional village in which Inez van Weezel (Oda Spelbos), Eduard van Weezel (Maarten Wansink), Mayor Annemarie Hussert (Doris Baaten) and Emiel Davelaar (Hans Somers) collide with each other.

Episode Info

Final: 2x01 -- In de ban van de kringloop (Dec/16/2003)

Doris BaatenDoris Baaten
As Mayor Annemarie Hussert
Hans SomersHans Somers
As Emiel Davelaar
Kees CoolenKees Coolen
As Bastiaan van Weezel
Maarten WansinkMaarten Wansink
As Eduard van Weezel
Oda SpelbosOda Spelbos
As Inez van Weezel
Peggy Jane De SchepperPeggy Jane De Schepper
As Odette van Weezel
Vincent MoesVincent Moes
As Usher

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Hans De Korte
Producer: Willem Zijlstra
Co-Producer: Ted Mooren, Carolien Konings-verdel
Music: Edwin Schimscheimer
Production Manager: Nathalie Nijholt

View full crew list

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TROS ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 07:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 2002
Ended: December 16, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor