Login or register

General Electric Theater

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
268 10x01 10/Sep/1961 The Golden Years
269 10x02 24/Sep/1961 The Iron Silence
270 10x03 01/Oct/1961 Cat in the Cradle
271 10x04 08/Oct/1961 A Musket for Jessica
272 10x05 15/Oct/1961 The $200 Parlay
273 10x06 22/Oct/1961 The Wish Book
274 10x07 05/Nov/1961 The Great Alberti
275 10x08 12/Nov/1961 Star Witness: the Lili Parrish Story
276 10x09 19/Nov/1961 A Voice on the Phone
277 10x10 26/Nov/1961 Money and the Minister
278 10x11 03/Dec/1961 We're Holding Your Son
279 10x12 10/Dec/1961 Call to Danger
280 10x13 17/Dec/1961 Tippy-Top
281 10x14 31/Dec/1961 A Friendly Tribe
282 10x15 07/Jan/1962 The Wall Between
283 10x16 14/Jan/1962 The Hold-Out
284 10x17 21/Jan/1962 The Little Hours
285 10x18 28/Jan/1962 Go Fight City Hall
286 10x19 04/Feb/1962 Shadow of a Hero
287 10x20 11/Feb/1962 Badge of Honor
288 10x21 18/Feb/1962 The Free Wheelers
289 10x22 04/Mar/1962 Ten Days in the Sun
290 10x23 11/Mar/1962 A Very Special Girl
291 10x24 18/Mar/1962 My Dark Days (1)
292 10x25 25/Mar/1962 My Dark Days (2)
293 10x26 01/Apr/1962 Hercule Poirot
294 10x27 15/Apr/1962 The Bar Mitzvah of Major Orlovsky
295 10x28 22/Apr/1962 The Troubled Heart
296 10x29 29/Apr/1962 Mister Doc
297 10x30 06/May/1962 The Unstoppable Gray Fox
298 10x31 13/May/1962 Acres and Pains
299 10x32 20/May/1962 Somebody Please Help Me!
300 10x33 27/May/1962 The First Hundred Years
301 10x34 03/Jun/1962 The Roman Kind

« Season 9    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1953
Ended: September 16, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor