General Electric True

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/1962 Circle of Death
2 1x02 07/Oct/1962 V-Victor 5
3 1x03 14/Oct/1962 Harris vs. Castro
4 1x04 21/Oct/1962 Code Name: Christopher (1)
5 1x05 28/Oct/1962 Code Name: Christopher (2)
6 1x06 04/Nov/1962 The Handmade Private
7 1x07 11/Nov/1962 The Last Day
8 1x08 18/Nov/1962 Man with a Suitcase
9 1x09 25/Nov/1962 Mile Long Shot to Kill
10 1x10 02/Dec/1962 Cheating Cheaters
11 1x11 09/Dec/1962 UXB (Unexploded Bomb)
12 1x12 16/Dec/1962 The Wrong Nickel
13 1x13 30/Dec/1962 The Amateurs
14 1x14 06/Jan/1963 Open Season
15 1x15 13/Jan/1963 Defendant: Clarence Darrow
16 1x16 20/Jan/1963 O.S.I.
17 1x17 27/Jan/1963 Firebug
18 1x18 03/Feb/1963 Little Richard
19 1x19 10/Feb/1963 Escape (1)
20 1x20 17/Feb/1963 Escape (2)
21 1x21 24/Feb/1963 The Moonshiners
22 1x22 03/Mar/1963 Security Risk
23 1x23 10/Mar/1963 The Black-Robed Ghost
24 1x24 17/Mar/1963 Ordeal
25 1x25 24/Mar/1963 Pattern for Espionage
26 1x26 31/Mar/1963 The Tenth Mona Lisa
27 1x27 14/Apr/1963 Gertie the Great
28 1x28 21/Apr/1963 Black Market
29 1x29 28/Apr/1963 Nitro
30 1x30 05/May/1963 Heydrich (1)
31 1x31 12/May/1963 Heydrich (2)
32 1x32 19/May/1963 Commando
33 1x33 26/May/1963 Five Tickets to Hell

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1962
Ended: September 22, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor