George and Mildred

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/1976 Moving On
2 1x02 13/Sep/1976 The Bad Penny
3 1x03 20/Sep/1976 ... And Women Must Weep
4 1x04 27/Sep/1976 Baby Talk
5 1x05 04/Oct/1976 Your Money or Your Life
6 1x06 11/Oct/1976 Where My Caravan Has Rested
7 1x07 18/Oct/1976 The Little Dog Laughed
8 1x08 25/Oct/1976 Best Foot Forward
9 1x09 01/Nov/1976 My Husband Next Door
10 1x10 08/Nov/1976 Family Planning

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 14/Nov/1977 Jumble Pie
12 2x02 21/Nov/1977 All Around the Clock
13 2x03 28/Nov/1977 The Travelling Man
14 2x04 05/Dec/1977 The Unkindest Cut of All
15 2x05 12/Dec/1977 The Right Way to Travel
16 2x06 19/Dec/1977 The Dorothy Letters
17 2x07 26/Dec/1977 No Business Like Show Business

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 3x01 07/Sep/1978 Opportunity Knocks
19 3x02 14/Sep/1978 And So to Bed
20 3x03 21/Sep/1978 I Believe in Yesterday
21 3x04 28/Sep/1978 The Four Letter Word
22 3x05 05/Oct/1978 The Delivery Man
23 3x06 12/Oct/1978 Life with Father

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 4x01 16/Nov/1978 Just the Job
25 4x02 23/Nov/1978 Days of Beer and Rosie
26 4x03 30/Nov/1978 You Must Have Showers
27 4x04 07/Dec/1978 All Work and No Pay
28 4x05 14/Dec/1978 Nappy Days
29 4x06 21/Dec/1978 The Mating Game
30 4x07 27/Dec/1978 On the Second Day of Christmas

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 5x01 24/Oct/1979 Finders Keepers?
32 5x02 30/Oct/1979 In Sickness & in Health
33 5x03 06/Nov/1979 The Last Straw
34 5x04 13/Nov/1979 A Driving Ambition
35 5x05 27/Nov/1979 A Military Pickle
36 5x06 04/Dec/1979 Fishy Business
37 5x07 18/Dec/1979 I Gotta Horse
38 5x08 25/Dec/1979 The Twenty Six Year Itch

« Series 1   Series 5 »