Germany's Next Topmodel

« Season 9  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
142 10x02 19/Feb/2015 Das Casting in München
144 10x04 05/Mar/2015 Das große Umstyling
145 10x05 12/Mar/2015 Das erste große Shooting
147 10x07 26/Mar/2015 Jetzt wird's schmutzig!
148 10x08 02/Apr/2015 Luft anhalten!
149 10x09 09/Apr/2015 Adrenalin pur!
150 10x10 16/Apr/2015 Bubble Gum
151 10x11 23/Apr/2015 Das Glatzenshooting
152 10x12 30/Apr/2015 Das Tanzshooting
153 10x13 07/May/2015 Manege frei
154 10x14 10/May/2015 Das Halbfinale

« Season 9  
Network: Pro7 ( Germany)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fashion/Make-up, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 135 Minutes
Language: German
Premiere: January 25, 2006
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor