Germany's Next Topmodel

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Jan/2006 Der Sprung ins kalte Wasser
02 01x02 01/Feb/2006 New York
03 01x03 08/Feb/2006 Trau dich!
04 01x04 15/Feb/2006 Zwischen den Welten
05 01x05 22/Feb/2006 Und bitte!
06 01x06 01/Mar/2006 Sexy Moves
07 01x07 08/Mar/2006 Bodypainting
08 01x08 15/Mar/2006 Sunny California
09 01x09 22/Mar/2006 Paris wir kommen!
10 01x10 29/Mar/2006 Das Finale

  Season 2 »
Network: Pro7 ( Germany)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fashion/Make-up, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 135 Minutes
Language: German
Premiere: January 25, 2006
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor