Login or register  

Germany's Next Topmodel

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 01/Mar/2007 Der erste große Auftritt N/A
12 2x02 08/Mar/2007 Das Runwaytraining auf Eis N/A
13 2x03 15/Mar/2007 Der Einzug ins Haus N/A
14 2x04 22/Mar/2007 Mut zur Veränderung N/A
15 2x05 29/Mar/2007 Die erste Modenschau N/A
16 2x06 05/Apr/2007 Der erste Werbespot N/A
17 2x07 12/Apr/2007 Das Action-Shooting N/A
18 2x08 19/Apr/2007 Harte Worte in Bangkok N/A
19 2x09 26/Apr/2007 Auffallen auf dem roten Teppich N/A
20 2x10 03/May/2007 Ausziehen zum Anmalen am Malibu Beach N/A
21 2x11 10/May/2007 Die Rache an Peyman N/A
22 2x12 17/May/2007 Wer zieht ins Finale ein? N/A
23 2x13 24/May/2007 Finale N/A
24 2x14 31/May/2007 Was keiner sah N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Germany's Next Topmodel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Pro7 ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Thursdays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 135 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2006
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor