Login or register  

Get a Life

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 09/Nov/1991 Chris Moves Out N/A
24 2x02 16/Nov/1991 Larry on the Loose N/A
25 2x03 23/Nov/1991 Meat Locker 2000 N/A
26 2x04 30/Nov/1991 Health Inspector 2000 N/A
27 2x05 07/Dec/1991 Chris Gets His Tonsils Out N/A
28 2x06 14/Dec/1991 Prisoner of Love N/A
29 2x07 21/Dec/1991 Chris Becomes a Male Escort N/A
30 2x08 12/Jan/1992 Girlfriend 2000 N/A
31 2x09 19/Jan/1992 Chris' Brain Starts Working N/A
32 2x10 02/Feb/1992 Bad Fish N/A
33 2x11 09/Feb/1992 SPEWEY and Me N/A
34 2x12 01/Mar/1992 1977 2000 N/A
35 2x13 08/Mar/1992 Clip Show N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Get a Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1990
Ended: March 08, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor