Login or register

Get Back

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Oct/1992 Help!
2 1x02 02/Nov/1992 We Can Work It Out
3 1x03 09/Nov/1992 Not A Second
4 1x04 16/Nov/1992 Don't Let Me Down
5 1x05 23/Nov/1992 I Don't Want To See You Again
6 1x06 30/Nov/1992 You Can't Do That
7 1x07 07/Dec/1992 You Never Give Me Your Money

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1992
Ended: November, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor