Login or register

Get Back

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Oct/1992 Help!
2 1x02 02/Nov/1992 We Can Work It Out
3 1x03 09/Nov/1992 Not A Second
4 1x04 16/Nov/1992 Don't Let Me Down
5 1x05 23/Nov/1992 I Don't Want To See You Again
6 1x06 30/Nov/1992 You Can't Do That
7 1x07 07/Dec/1992 You Never Give Me Your Money

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 27/Sep/1993 She's Leaving Home
9 2x02 04/Oct/1993 Can't Buy Me Love
10 2x03 11/Oct/1993 Drive My Car
11 2x04 18/Oct/1993 Tomorrow Never Knows
12 2x05 25/Oct/1993 Money
13 2x06 01/Nov/1993 Don't Bother Me
14 2x07 08/Nov/1993 Ticket To Ride
15 2x08 15/Nov/1993 She's A Woman

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1992
Ended: November, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor