Login or register  

Get Some In!

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/1975 Call-Up N/A
2 1x02 23/Oct/1975 Kit N/A
3 1x03 30/Oct/1975 Medical N/A
4 1x04 06/Nov/1975 At The Hop N/A
5 1x05 13/Nov/1975 Boots N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/1975 Picket Detail N/A
7 1x07 27/Nov/1975 36-Hour Pass N/A
8 1x08 25/Dec/1975 Christmas At The Camp N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Jun/1976 Flight N/A
10 2x02 05/Jul/1976 Coke N/A
11 2x03 12/Jul/1976 Ejected N/A
12 2x04 19/Jul/1976 Field Exercise N/A
13 2x05 26/Jul/1976 Crush N/A
14 2x06 02/Aug/1976 Complaints N/A
15 2x07 09/Aug/1976 Rugby N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 06/Jan/1977 Erks N/A
17 3x02 13/Jan/1977 End Of Basic Training N/A
18 3x03 20/Jan/1977 RAF Midham N/A
19 3x04 27/Jan/1977 Marsh's Wife N/A
20 3x05 03/Feb/1977 The Human Body N/A
21 3x06 10/Feb/1977 Swimming N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 4x01 16/Jun/1977 Cards N/A
23 4x02 23/Jun/1977 New Room-Mate N/A
24 4x03 30/Jun/1977 Blackpool N/A
25 4x04 07/Jul/1977 Crash Exercise N/A
26 4x05 14/Jul/1977 Final Exams N/A
27 4x06 21/Jul/1977 Exam Results N/A

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 5x01 06/Apr/1978 V.I.P. Guard N/A
29 5x02 13/Apr/1978 The Patient N/A
30 5x03 20/Apr/1978 Death N/A
31 5x04 27/Apr/1978 The Morgue N/A
32 5x05 04/May/1978 Crisis N/A
33 5x06 11/May/1978 Labrador N/A
34 5x07 18/May/1978 Operation Greenfly N/A

« Series 1   Series 5 »
Warning: Get Some In! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 1975
Ended: May 18, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor