Ghost Mine

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Jan/2013 Descent Into Darkness
02 01x02 23/Jan/2013 Disturbance At The Inn
03 01x03 30/Jan/2013 Vengeful Spirit
04 01x04 06/Feb/2013 Phantom Wind

  Season 2 »
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2013
Ended: November 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor