Login or register

Ghost Mine

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2013 Descent Into Darkness
2 1x02 23/Jan/2013 Disturbance At The Inn
3 1x03 30/Jan/2013 Vengeful Spirit
4 1x04 06/Feb/2013 Phantom Wind
5 1x05 13/Feb/2013 Secret Passage
6 1x06 20/Feb/2013 Gold Fever

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 04/Sep/2013 Return to Darkness
8 2x02 11/Sep/2013 The Lost Chamber
9 2x03 18/Sep/2013 Phantom Intruder
10 2x04 25/Sep/2013 Wandering Spirits
11 2x05 02/Oct/2013 Ghosts Of The Geiser Grand
12 2x06 09/Oct/2013 Mystery Train
13 2x07 16/Oct/2013 Massacre At Hells Canyon
14 2x08 23/Oct/2013 Supercharging The Supernatural
15 2x09 30/Oct/2013 Town-wide Terror
16 2x10 06/Nov/2013 Passageway to the Unknown
17 2x11 13/Nov/2013 Shadows in the Drift
18 2x12 20/Nov/2013 The Final Barrier

S02 - #104/Sep/2013Back On The Mountain8

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2013
Ended: November 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor