Login or register  

Ghost Story

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1972 The Dead We Leave Behind N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1972 The Concrete Captain N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1972 At the Cradle Foot N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1972 Bad Connection N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1972 The Summer House N/A
6 1x06 27/Oct/1972 Alter-Ego N/A
7 1x07 03/Nov/1972 Half a Death N/A
8 1x08 10/Nov/1972 House of Evil N/A
9 1x09 24/Nov/1972 Cry of the Cat N/A
10 1x10 01/Dec/1972 Elegy for a Vampire N/A
11 1x11 08/Dec/1972 Touch of Madness N/A
12 1x12 15/Dec/1972 Creature of the Canyon N/A
13 1x13 22/Dec/1972 Time of Terror N/A
14 1x14 05/Jan/1973 Death's Head N/A
15 1x15 12/Jan/1973 Dark Vengeance N/A
16 1x16 19/Jan/1973 Earth, Air, Fire and Water N/A
17 1x17 26/Jan/1973 Doorway to Death N/A
18 1x18 02/Feb/1973 Legion of Demons N/A
19 1x19 16/Feb/1973 The Graveyard Shift N/A
20 1x20 23/Feb/1973 Spare Parts N/A
21 1x21 23/Mar/1973 The Ghost of Potter's Field N/A
22 1x22 30/Mar/1973 The Phantom of Herald Square N/A

17/Mar/1972The New HouseN/A
Warning: Ghost Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1972
Ended: June 22, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor