Season 1

1 :01x01 - Trailblazin' to Treasure (Pilot)

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Pioneering Profit

Scott and Brit search for Old West relics in Montana.

Source: Discovery Channel

3 :01x03 - Trailing Outlaws

Brit and Scott travel the Outlaw Trail in Wyoming.

Source: Discovery Channel

4 :01x04 - Boomtown or Bust

The guys head to Utah and Nevada in search of 19th-century mining items.

Source: Discovery Channel

5 :01x05 - Showdown in Silver City

The guys travel along the Oregon Trail in Idaho and Oregon as they seek artifacts left behind by early pioneers.

Source: Discovery Channel

6 :01x06 - The Big Gamble

• No Summary (Add Here)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Anthology, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2012
Ended: December 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor