Ghost Town Gold

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Nov/2012 Trailblazin' to Treasure (Pilot)
02 01x02 22/Nov/2012 Pioneering Profit
03 01x03 29/Nov/2012 Trailing Outlaws
04 01x04 06/Dec/2012 Boomtown or Bust
06 01x06 Unaired The Big Gamble

Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Anthology, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2012
Ended: December 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor