Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Nov/1976 How Old, How Young
2 1x02 18/Nov/1976 Saturday Night
3 1x03 09/Dec/1976 Trapped
4 1x04 16/Dec/1976 All the Young Girls
5 1x05 23/Dec/1976 Andrea
6 1x06 30/Dec/1976 The Afternoon Waltz
7 1x07 Unaired Manhood
8 1x08 Unaired Case History
9 1x09 Unaired All I've Tried to Be
10 1x10 Unaired In the Silence
11 1x11 Unaired Chautaqua, Chautaqua, Chautaqua
12 1x12 Unaired The Grand Gesture
13 1x13 Unaired The Price of Everything

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 1976
Ended: December 30, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor