Gideon Oliver

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Feb/1989 Sleep Well, Professor Oliver
02 01x02 13/Mar/1989 Tongs
03 01x03 10/Apr/1989 The Last Plane from Coramaya
04 01x04 24/Apr/1989 By the Rivers of Babylon
05 01x05 22/May/1989 Kennonite

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 1989
Ended: May 22, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor