Gideon Oliver

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Feb/1989 Sleep Well, Professor Oliver
2 1x02 13/Mar/1989 Tongs
3 1x03 10/Apr/1989 The Last Plane from Coramaya
4 1x04 24/Apr/1989 By the Rivers of Babylon
5 1x05 22/May/1989 Kennonite

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 1989
Ended: May 22, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor