Login or register

Gideon's Way

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Oct/1964 The V Men
2 1x02 24/Oct/1964 The Rhyme and the Reason
3 1x03 31/Oct/1964 To Catch a Tiger
4 1x04 07/Nov/1964 The Tin God
5 1x05 14/Nov/1964 State Visit
6 1x06 21/Nov/1964 The White Rat
7 1x07 28/Nov/1964 The Firebug
8 1x08 05/Dec/1964 The Ladykiller
9 1x09 12/Dec/1964 The Big Fix
10 1x10 19/Dec/1964 Big Fish, Little Fish
11 1x11 02/Jan/1965 The Housekeeper
12 1x12 09/Jan/1965 The Night Lifers
13 1x13 16/Jan/1965 Fall High, Fall Hard
14 1x14 27/Mar/1965 The Wall
15 1x15 03/Apr/1965 Subway to Revenge
16 1x16 17/Apr/1965 Gang War
17 1x17 24/Apr/1965 The Alibi Men
18 1x18 01/May/1965 The Prowler
19 1x19 08/May/1965 The Great Plane Robbery
20 1x20 03/Feb/1966 The Thin Red Line
21 1x21 24/Feb/1966 Morna
22 1x22 27/Feb/1966 Boy with a Gun
23 1x23 06/Mar/1966 A Perfect Crime
24 1x24 26/Apr/1966 The Reluctant Witness
25 1x25 20/Nov/1966 The Millionaire's Daughter
26 1x26 09/Jul/1967 How to Retire Without Really Working

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1964
Ended: July 09, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor