Login or register  

Gilligan's Island

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 3x01 12/Sep/1966 Up at Bat 10
70 3x02 19/Sep/1966 Gilligan vs. Gilligan N/A
71 3x03 26/Sep/1966 Pass the Vegetables, Please N/A
72 3x04 03/Oct/1966 The Producer N/A
73 3x05 10/Oct/1966 Voodoo N/A
74 3x06 17/Oct/1966 Where There's a Will N/A
75 3x07 24/Oct/1966 Man With a Net N/A
76 3x08 31/Oct/1966 Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow N/A
77 3x09 07/Nov/1966 Ring Around Gilligan N/A
78 3x10 14/Nov/1966 Topsy-Turvy N/A
79 3x11 21/Nov/1966 The Invasion N/A
80 3x12 28/Nov/1966 The Kidnapper N/A
81 3x13 05/Dec/1966 And Then There Were None N/A
82 3x14 12/Dec/1966 All About Eva N/A
83 3x15 26/Dec/1966 Gilligan Goes Gung-Ho N/A
84 3x16 02/Jan/1967 Take a Dare N/A
85 3x17 09/Jan/1967 Court-Martial N/A
86 3x18 16/Jan/1967 The Hunter N/A
87 3x19 23/Jan/1967 Lovey's Secret Admirer N/A
88 3x20 30/Jan/1967 Our Vines Have Tender Apes N/A
89 3x21 06/Feb/1967 Gilligan's Personal Magnetism N/A
90 3x22 20/Feb/1967 Splashdown N/A
91 3x23 27/Feb/1967 High Man on the Totem Pole N/A
92 3x24 06/Mar/1967 The Second Ginger Grant N/A
93 3x25 13/Mar/1967 The Secret of Gilligan's Island N/A
94 3x26 20/Mar/1967 Slave Girl N/A
95 3x27 27/Mar/1967 It's a Bird, It's a Plane N/A
96 3x28 03/Apr/1967 The Pigeon N/A
97 3x29 10/Apr/1967 Bang! Bang! Bang! N/A
98 3x30 17/Apr/1967 Gilligan, the Goddess N/A

14/Oct/1978Rescue from Gilligan's IslandN/A
03/Mar/1979The Castaways on Gilligan's IslandN/A
15/May/1981The Harlem Globetrotters on Gilligan's IslandN/A
30/Mar/2012Gilligan's IslandN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Gilligan's Island guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1964
Ended: September 04, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor