Login or register  

Gimme a Break!

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
113 6x01 24/Sep/1986 Sam Goes to College (1) N/A
114 6x02 24/Sep/1986 Sam Goes to College (2) N/A
115 6x03 01/Oct/1986 Below Sea Level N/A
116 6x04 08/Oct/1986 Joey Meets Matthew N/A
117 6x05 15/Oct/1986 Nell Goes Back to New York N/A
118 6x06 29/Oct/1986 The Apartment N/A
119 6x07 05/Nov/1986 I Love New York N/A
120 6x08 12/Nov/1986 Nell the Boss N/A
121 6x09 19/Nov/1986 Harry the Hamster N/A
122 6x10 26/Nov/1986 Joey the Gambler N/A
123 6x11 03/Dec/1986 The Scam N/A
124 6x12 10/Dec/1986 Christmas in New York N/A
125 6x13 07/Jan/1987 Nell's Secret Admirer N/A
126 6x14 14/Jan/1987 The Loan N/A
127 6x15 21/Jan/1987 The Window (1) N/A
128 6x16 21/Jan/1987 The Window (2) N/A
129 6x17 28/Jan/1987 Joey's First Crush N/A
130 6x18 04/Feb/1987 Joey's Teacher N/A
131 6x19 11/Feb/1987 Joey's Hero N/A
132 6x20 25/Feb/1987 Joey the Gigolo N/A
133 6x21 31/Mar/1987 Parents' Week (1) N/A
134 6x22 07/Apr/1987 Parents' Week (2) N/A
135 6x23 28/Apr/1987 Save the Church N/A
136 6x24 05/May/1987 Someday, My Prince . . . N/A
137 6x25 12/May/1987 Mama's Date N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Gimme a Break! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 1981
Ended: May 12, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor