Gin no Saji

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 10/Jan/2014 Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President
13 2x02 17/Jan/2014 Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez
14 2x03 24/Jan/2014 Hachiken Jumps High
15 2x04 31/Jan/2014 Minamikujou Appears
16 2x05 07/Feb/2014 Hachiken Has His Hands Full
17 2x06 14/Feb/2014 Mikage Gives It Her All
18 2x07 21/Feb/2014 Komaba Stands on the Pitcher's Mound
19 2x08 28/Feb/2014 Hachiken Howls
20 2x09 14/Mar/2014 The Last Milk
21 2x10 21/Mar/2014 Dream
22 2x11 28/Mar/2014 Over and Over Again

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 04:00 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2013
Ended: March 28, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor